Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Robert Cassanello, (he/him/his)
Associate Professor of History
Robert.Cassanello@ucf.edu
Research Interests: Social History, Southern History, Race, Gender, Historiography, Museum Studies, Exhibition and Curation
Aubrey Jewett
Associate Professor of Political Science
Aubrey.Jewett@ucf.edu
Mark L. Kamrath
Professor of English
Mark.Kamrath@ucf.edu
Research Interests: Brown and the Early Republic, 1771-1810; Eighteenth-Century Periodicals and Print Culture; Native American Studies; Digital Humanities and Textual Editing
Anna Lillios
Professor of English
Anna@ucf.edu
Research Interests: 20th-21st-century world literature; Lawrence Durrell and Mediterranean Studies; Zora Neale Hurston and Eatonville, Florida
Barry Jason Mauer
Associate Professor of English
BMauer@ucf.edu
Research Interests: Film and Media Studies, 

Cultural Studies, 

Rhetoric and Composition, 

Literary Theory, 

Memory and Monuments, 

Digital Humanities
Daniel Murphree
Associate Professor of History
Daniel.Murphree@ucf.edu
Research Interests: Florida History, Native American History, Early American Borderlands, SoTL
Keri Watson
Associate Professor of Art History
Keri.Watson@ucf.edu
Research Interests: Modern and Contemporary Art; American Studies; Museum Studies; Higher Education in Prisons